Kloset Kase Blog


BRUNO DAYAN
June 17, 2009, 4:27 am
Filed under: fashion, photography | Tags: , , ,

Bruno Dayan1

Bruno Dayan2

Bruno Dayan3

Bruno Dayan4

Bruno Dayan5

“What potions have I drunk of Siren tears,
Distill’d from limbecks foul as hell within,
Applying fears to hopes, and hopes to fears,
Still losing when I saw myself to win!
What wretched errors hath my heart committed,
Whilst it hath thought itself so blessed never!
How have mine eyes out of their spheres been fitted
In the distraction of this madding  fever!
O benefit of ill! now I find true
That better is by evil still made better;
And ruin’d love, when it is built anew,
Grows fairer than at first, more strong, far greater.
So I return rebuked to my content,
And gain by ill thrice more than I have spent. ” W.S.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

