Kloset Kase Blog


SAKKE SOINI ON HAJIME SORAYAMA
August 1, 2009, 9:40 pm
Filed under: art | Tags: , , ,

SORAYAMA3

SORAYAMA1

SORAYAMA4

SORAYAMA2

I’m a monomaniac voyeur of sexy robots. And I always find myself  craving for the imagery.They are a sci-fi fetish of mine. It all began with Doctor Who. Did you see Sean Young in cult classic Blade Runner? Now she was an exquisite cyborg in flesh.

“This is my tribute to the great Hajime Sorayama and especially to his fantastic “Sexy Robot”-series, which had a great impact on me when I was in my teens. These wallpapers were created on the 23rd of December 2008 as Christmas gifts and purely for non-profit use. Just for the enjoyment of myself and others.”-Sakke Soini

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks from the artist. LINK for you to read:

http://knol.google.com/k/art-sorayama-v-tamara-bane-gallery-and-robert-bane#

Comment by citizenobserver




Leave a Reply

