Kloset Kase Blog


ROBERT LONGO
August 4, 2009, 1:17 am
Filed under: art | Tags: , , ,

Robert Longo1

Robert Longo2

Robert Longo3

Robert Longo4

I went on a Space Odyssey 2010 kick where I saw the movie three times, three days back to back,  and good things manifest in threes for me. And this happened after my Zeitgeist fix, where I had to see it multiple times throughout the week ’cause I wanted to go back and catch what I may have missed from the previous night. If you’ve seen this movie you’d know why it’s something you should see at least three times due to the heaviness, crowdedness of symbolic content. Directional thoughts tying into the Illuminati, New World Order and the creation of 2010’s Planet Europa force me to fixate on Robert Longo’s Industrial-like YINGXIONG (Heroes) 2009. Dixie Rose

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

where can we get one of those so we can rock dat shit

Comment by shixie




Leave a Reply

