Kloset Kase Blog


FRANCOISE NIELLY

Freilly2

FR3

FR4

Francoise Nelly1

FR5

Francoise Nelly2

To talk of art becomes futile  and a void when you yourself do not love the art in you. What does art mean to you? And the freedom to fully exalt in the expression of your own creation cannot be measured by monetary means or the mansion you do not live in. That’s right, I do not boast in a lap of luxury, neither am I the Queen of  fame and who the hell am I going on like this ’cause I can do it decently enough. It is the fact that I too consider myself an artist at heart, and Nielly’s work moves me with ardent passion for self celebration, through her use of explosive colors palettes and how she relates them onto her canvas in relationship to her sense of space and construction. Architecture runs in her blood and so her ferocious oil portraits sculpted onto canvas bite into you sexually, incisively. And she’s also well versed in the practices of  illustration and virtual, photography, computer generated animated graphics, and roughs.  I like to think her colors bleed into my eyes leaving such hunger for life. There is nowhere on her canvas the most piercing color could not go, it is freedom in how she takes risks. Dixie Rose

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

