Kloset Kase Blog


EMMA LUNDGREN
June 9, 2010, 1:45 pm
Filed under: art, Design, fashion | Tags: , , , , , ,

Meet folkloric textile, art, design, and fashion all in one. Emma’s aesthetic is a lovely beast. The makeup is surreal, savage! -“I love to go through my mother’s and aunt’s old saved clothes for crazy patterns, embroidery and accessories. A lot of my influences also come from old traditional dress codes such as Eskimos and Laplanders, where decoration and function come together. My curiosity always leads me into subjects I do not have much knowledge about and then I reinterpret it into my own ’More is More style’.”-E.L.  Dixie Rose
via

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

